Contact the Tasman Business Association

Contact us via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or the contact form below.

Our registered address is as follows:

Tasman Business & Tourism Association
PO Box 649

The Tasman Business Association and the Port Arthur and Tasman Tourism Association have merged into the Tasman Business & Tourism Association (TBTA) and the new committee is:

Chairperson: Mark Etheridge

Deputy Chair: Alex Siewert

Secretary: tba

Treasurer: Sylvia Dunn

Public Officer: Jan Priest