Latest News

The Tasman Business Association and the Port Arthur and Tasman Tourism Association have merged!

The new interim committee is:

President: Mark Etheridge

Vice President: Andrew Arvier

Secretary: Pauline Etheridge

Treasurer: Pauline Etheridge (in the interim)

Public Officer: Jan Priest

An Annual General Meeting is scheduled for Thursday 12th August 2019 at Tasman Council Chambers commencing at 10.30am.